Contact Information:

Air Show Hotline - 707-566-8380

If you have questions about the Air Show that were not answered by the hotline recording, please call the Pacific Coast Air Museum at 707-575-7900.

ALL bags, backpacks, camera cases and other items will be searched at the gate prior to being admitted to the show.

Air Show Director Wayne Seamans 707-495-4220 wayneseamans@comcast.net
Assistant Air Show Director Nancy Heath 707-477-4307 nancy.airshow@yahoo.com
Air Show Operations Director
(Performer Contact)
Matthew Doyel 707-356-8228 mdoyel@wowcairshow.org
Marketing Director Doug Clay 707-997-2774 dougclay@gmail.com
Business Development Director Roger Olson 707-396-3425 rogerolson427@comcast.net
Vendor Coordinator Robin Dotti 707-575-7900 vendors@pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Volunteer Coordinator David Kinzie 415-279-8759 davidkinzie@yahoo.com
Pacific Coast Air Museum
707-575-7900
admin@pacificcoastairmuseum.org